Host Committee

The San Francisco Host committee is made up of members representing local community leaders, business owners, NGO directors and advocates of sustainability and social justice. They provide vision, direction, recommendations and assistance in all aspects of Green Festival.

Thank you to our incredible San Francisco Host Committee whose dedication and hard work has helped craft a memorable event:

Aaron Lehmer, House Kombucha
Abby Bobe, Black Girls Code
aManda Greene, Youth Seed
Annie Leonard, Story of Stuff
Ashel Eldridge, Earth Amplified/SOS Juice
Astrid Hoffman, Living Seed Company
Brandie Mack-Shavers, Girls 2000/Hunters Point Family
Cathy Jeffries,GSA Acquistions
Colin Miller , Clean Energy
Corey Hill, Global Exchange
Corrine Van Hook, Bay Localize
David Roach, Oakland IFF
David Rose, Unified Field Corporation
Doria Robinson, Urban Tilth, Richmond
Drew Dellinger, Planetize the Movement
Erin Kilmer-Neel,Sustainable Business Alliance/Oakland Grown
Gary Bridges, Magee Scientific
Gerardo Omar Marin, Co-Director, ROOTED in Community
Gingi Allen, Art of Motherhood
Gino Pastori-Ng, Youth Seed
Jay Ma, Living Mandala
Jenna Burton, Red, Bike & Green
Jennifer Cogley, City of Berkeley, Office of Economic Development
Jodie Pincus, Rising Sun Energy Center
Jonathan Youtt, Place for Sustainable Living
Josie Malave, Global Soul Project
Judy Quea, Divinity Green Project/Operation Dignity
Julian Mocine-McQueen, Green For All
June Brashares, Local Clean Energy Alliance
Keith Carson, Board of Supervisors, Dist 5
Kelly Carlisle, Acta Non Verba: Youth Urban Farm Project
Kelsy O'Brian, Herman Miller Furniture
Kevin Danaher,Global Exchange/Green Guardians
Konda Mason, Impact HUB Oakland
Leila Salazar-Lopez, Amazon Watch
Leonard Adler,Green Jobs Network
Lisa Chacon, Impact Hub Oakland
Markese Bryant, Green Festivals
Mikayla Weissman, Impact HUb Oakland
Molly McCobb, Rising Sun Energy Center
Monica Anderson, KinFolkz Productions
Pamela King, Health & Human Resource Education
Phoenix Smith, Back to Earth Outdoors
Ra Sol, Northern California Permaculture Convergence
Rachel Newman, Sungevity
Rodney Brooks, Board of Supervisors, Dist 5, Brooks, Chief of Staff
Siouxsie Oki, KQED
Stephanie Radbill, Atlanta Food & Farm, LLC
Susan Silber, Green Schools/Building Resilient Communities Convergence
Tara Marchant, Emerald Cities
Yavette Holts, Cowrie Village
Zsa Zsa Rensch, Fusicology